Editorial illustration

in #art6 years ago

15.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create sketch illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

The theme was: An Unlikely Crypto Creative [Ryu Kim, Landscape Architect]
This sketch will be placed in the text of the article.

I show you how I created.

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

Done. :)

output_lKFBgV.gif

Digital work.
2018

Thank you for wathing. :)

Sort:  

Maybe youve got inspiration from your daughters bro! Lovely works.!

No:) Thank you :) but I used for this illustration a photo what.

Your much welcome bro. God bless!

Thats somehow bleak, jolly, childish and fun at the same time...belive it or not the first look at the pictures gave me all those thoughts at the same time..

Thank you! :)

As always done well! Excuse me, Zsolt. Tell me, do you draw people using imagination or redraw photos?

Thank you! :) It depends on what illustration I create. For this sketch I used photo. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97