My little Moleskine

in #art6 years ago

v10.jpg

I started to draw in my small Moleskine in 2013 with Edding 1880 Drawliner 0.1 mm pen. :)

PART II.

12.jpg

13.jpg

10.jpg

v11.jpg

11.jpg

v10.jpg

v6.jpg

v7.jpg

6.jpg

14.jpg

17v1.jpg

v8.jpg

v9.jpg

v1.jpg
To be continued.

105 x 148 mm.
Moleskine

Thank you for watching. :)

Sort:  

this is so cool, the guy with the red nose reminds me of super science friends

can you translate some of the writing?

Thank you! :) I will translate some text soon for you.

Wow, the whole thing is actually like a work of art itself! I'm definitely following you for more of this amazing content
Also ,how can you keep it that neat and clean in such a long time? I mean, my sketchbooks are already spilled over, the pages are torn :D this amazes me the most <3

Thank you! :) haha:) I understand what do you wrote:) I have many dirty sketchbook ( not Moleskine). But I use this Moleskine very carefull. :)

Yeah, you can definitely say that :)

I really love these. Such great detail. Makes me think of Robert Crumb a little bit. Your choice of subjects is really interesting as well.

Thank you! :) Robert Crumb is one of my favorite comic artist. I understand why do you wrote that:)

I'm loving this. You've inspired me to get out an old moleskin and add to it, or maybe I'll get a new one and start afresh!

Another steemit moment of another artist inspiring me to create!

I am glad! Thank you! :) I think so it's a very good idea! do it! :)

Your style is so gorgeous! Those drawings would be great to be on a coffe shop wall, haha. Congrats!

Thank you! :) Hmm.... good idea! :)

Wow nice art! You really an inspiration here! Keep it up

What a fun diary- daily chronicle. Reminds me of good ole Robert Crumb. Following!

Thank you! Robert Crumb is one of my favorite comic artist. :)

This Quote For Your Beautiful Post.


source & photo credit

"My children's favourite thing is to con me into buying them ice-cream if there's not too big a queue at our local gelataria, Messina".

( Catherine Martin )

Visit more inspiration Quote

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93