My stamp design (draft plan) for the Hungarian Post.

in #art5 years ago

n0.jpg

Hello my friends! 😁
First I wish you happy new year! :)

I would like to show you my stamp drsign (draft plan).
The Hungarian Post comissioned me to attend a stamp competition. The theme was: Jules Verne: Captain Nemo.

I think so many people love this book. Captain Nemo is of course one of my favorite too.
I worked very enthusiastically on this stamp.

I created many draft plan for the competition. And I am so happy that I won it. :)
I show you one of my designs.

I can show you the winner design just in april. (after publishing)

nn.jpg

n1.jpg

n2.jpg

n3.jpg

n4.jpg

Thank you for watching! :)

Sort:  

Congrats! Happy new year!

Thank you! Happy new year :)

I love these stamps ! The colours and design are just amazing !!!

Happy New Year, @zsolt.vidak ! I hope to see you more often on Steemit in 2019 :D

Thank you @veryspider ! :) Happy new year! :)

These are awesome designs - well done!

Beautiful stamps... You deserve it.
Best wishes for 2019 (the year starts well).

Thanks! :) Best wishes for 2019! :)

The stamps are wonderful 😍 Congratulations on your victory, I agree with the jury 😃 Happy new year 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Happy new year :)

These are the most beautiful and coolest stamps I've ever seen! Amazing work, Zsolt!

Thank you for your kind words! :) I am glad! :)

One more stamp I need to buy to my Zsolt collection! :)

haha:) Yess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78