ARTQUEST-TRAIL#23 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 100 TRAIL +10 SBD Prize Pool. No Need to Be an Artist to Take Part!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (NSFW)

enter image description here
Modified Painting of Vladimir Kush

I would like to thank again all the participants of Artquests! You are amazing, talented and creative. I highly appreciate that you are with me!

I also cordially invite judges and supporters.)))

I am happy to announce a new theme. The contest is organised by @aksinya.

In Artquest we give interpretations to the painting I offer. It is amazing that there could be so many interesting stories and interpretations for just one painting.

I will risk. For me his paintings are very difficult but if to look at your previous interpretations you will easily succeed:

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #23 will be a surreal painting by Rene Magritte

enter image description here
Rene Magritte

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post

  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post.

  • You can make up to 3 versions

  • Deadline is Thursday, October 05, 2017

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 50 TRAIL + 5 SBD
  • Second place - 30 TRAIL + 3 SBD
  • Third place - 20 TRAIL + 2 SBD

I also want to ask those who won trails and had difficulties with getting them to write to me at private chat or discord (aksinya). The winners of the previous contest, don't forget to send me the name of your OL account.

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest#22 6 participants
Winners of Artquest#21 3 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#20 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#19 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #18 20 participants
Winners of Artquest #17 6 participants
Winners of Artquest #16 4 participants
Winners of Artquest #15 15 participants
Winners of Artquest #14 24 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#13 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy, @lpfaust, @nature.sauvage, @throughwindows, @whd, @snooway, @sumsum and @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our supporters @ogochukwu, @looftee and @lpfaust

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

I will be happy if you check my another contest

13th ARTstyleART Contest: REWARD POOL INCREASE! No need to Be an Artist to Take Part. Action Painting +Music

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

@artquest-trail I submit the following words as my entry.
We stand behind the mirror of reflection naked in the awareness that this is all just an illusion.

Creativity flows in the waves of now
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

I think the girl is embarrassed to appear in public but she feels satisfied with her figure and does not feel sorry to show it. she is beautiful and feels beautiful, but she intimidates that others do not see her as she looks herself

while the spectator looks for the model, he gets a reflection of reality, which uses the nudity of the model as a break line between object and artist and the spectator serves as a binding agent

looks like a beautiful nude girl is holding her own mirror image of her private parts to hide her private parts....
in this misogynist society this is how men look at us even if we wear a burqa

That's not entirely true :) We are accused of that even when we don't look.

i know what i said is not for every men.... but u cant deny this for majority

Wish I could speak for the majority, but sadly I am not their spokesman :)

u dont need to be a spokesman to say what u think :)
i also said what i feel and think :)

Yeah, I understand, just stating this because of the dangers of errors associated with generalisation.

yes i agree that generalizing things r not good... but finding a needle from a haystack is difficult.... so we call it a haystack only even if there is a needle present there

This looks like fun - I hope I have the time to participate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64