REMINDER! ARTQUEST-TRAIL#15 (ARTchallenge). 700 TRAIL +30 SBD Prize Pool. Paolo Beneforti's Art to be Interpreted!!!!!!!!! Invited Judges @silviabeneforti and @paolobeneforti!!!

3 DAYS LEFT FOR SUBMISSION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Steemers, I will highly appreciate if you check #artchallenge tag or the posts I resteem with participants' interpretations and upvote these posts. They are amazing indeed!!!!!!!! It is pieces of arts!!!!!! And I am thinking we even could publish a book with these gems)))))))))) or at least one day I will make an anniversary post (or several posts) with the best ones

This week we have a little anniversary. It is the 15th Artchallenge and I decided to increase Reward Pool up to 30 SBD.

This week for the second time we will interpret the painting of a really talented artist and a fantastic person @paolobeneforti. The judges will be @paolobeneforti himself and his wonderful wife @silviabeneforti. It is a quite a challenge to be judged by the artist himself and his soulmate. Good luck, everyone!

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #15 will be a surreal sculpture of @paolobeneforti

LET US UNPUZZLE THIS PUZZLE- HEAD!

enter image description here
Paolo Beneforti

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy and even recommend to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. It will give you possibility to earn extra money. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Saturday at 00:00 (UTC +3).

PRIZES:

Reward Pool - 700 TRAIL +30 SBD

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest#14 24 participants!
Winners of ARTquest#13 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy and @lpfaust @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our supporters @ogochukwu and @looftee.

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

Please don't forget that 6th ARTstyleART is ongoing

6th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. CUBISM + ARCHITECTURE.

My husband made a new beer review in St. Pete

St. Petersburg Craft Beer Bars

And I will be happy if you check my last digital portrait

My First Digital Man. Original Digital Painting

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Re-writing what I wrote in the original post of @paolobeneforti; I did not realize that comment needs to be put in this post :)

A person is made up of many pieces - of thoughts and feelings. Several emotions make up for the state of our minds at any given time.

We don't complete the puzzle - we are not that important. The puzzle called life is what makes us and gives us shape.

These were the two line of thoughts that entered my mind when I saw this work. Apologies if I got you confused.

Both variants are ok))) But if you make a post, you could earn extra money too)) Thank you very much for participation!

Thank you for the response. I really don't know if this comment can be expanded any further at the moment. I will post something in case I get more crazy thoughts.

I just wanted to appreciate the fine art with my interpretation of it. Good luck to other participants!

Thank you very much and wlll be happy to see you in next challenges too))

Excellent theme. I just posted my entry. I decided not to read other interpretations before writing my own. :)

https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@dana-varahi/my-entry-to-artquest-trail-15-artchallenge-surreal-sculpture-of-paolobeneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55