Sort:  

It's a beautiful texture! Glad to see you continue with the artistic explorations. The asymmetry of the lightburst with the dark slant up top-corner is aesthetically pleasing.

I've missed you all in Steem Schools - I hope you are still doing well! I've been busy getting a potentially huge adventure set up, which I'll announce soon if it is confirmed.

I'm very excited what the future may hold and look forward to getting back on the ship to take the oars and row! :-D

-Have a Wonderful Day!-
      Daniel / @d-pend

Looks like a waterblast

Great art this time it's unique

good art, friend, continued your struggle.

El arte está en todas partes, que bueno que nos muestras esto, es hermoso, gracias por compartirlo @flysky
Art is everywhere, how good that you show us this, it's beautiful, thanks for sharing it @flysky
Again...
THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00