ARTQUEST-TRAIL#24 (ARTchallenge) UNTIE ME

in #artchallenge7 years ago

IMG-20171011-WA0000.jpg
Mariola Bogacki

My interpretation

Untie me

Undress me, but do not take my clothes off.
Undress me inside.
Enter into me.
Slow down the corridors of my interior.
Stand in all my cases and read me.
Soak up my experiences, my experiences.
Feel what I, really feel.
I am a clandestine museum full of stories that nobody knows.
Visit each of my rooms and understand every single detail of my being.
Only then can you know how I am, how I think and how I feel.
To you, only you, I offer you this entry ..... a VIP entry to a single trip.
So undress me
And if after everything seen, you still want to stay by my side, then and only then ..... undress me, but this time, take off my clothes.

Sort:  

wow! cool one! I really like it!

Wonderful post. @marzi

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @marzi! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67