100 Days of Art Challenge Day 1

in #artchallenge1005 years ago

2019_d001_space_.png

Space

2019_d001_gestures.png

Gestures 1-2 min

Hello everyone! I hope you all had wonderful holidays and a great start into 2019!!
It's the 7th of January, which means there is another 100 Days of Art Challenge starting today :)
I've participated three times so far, but I never finished all days:
2015
2017
2018

I'm really curious to see how this year will work out for me :)
I liked the themes of the first day well enough, especially because I love gestures x)


The art was done for the 100 Day of Art Challenge event on Gaia Online

Sort:  

Congratulations @lioba! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

100 days of art ! Amazing ! I look forward to seeing arts arts arts arts arts coming out of your ears, @lioba ! <3 <3 <3

<3 Yes I'm really excited to see if I can do it this time xD
50 days were the most I've ever managed to do xD"

Those are really nice gesture drawings, and you did it so fast too :D.
                     
I wish you luck in the 100 days of art ^_^.

Thank you so much! I really fell in love with drawing gestures ^^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54