🍓 Sunday/Domingo 🍓

in #arte5 years ago (edited)

🍓🍐🍍

IMG_20190210_205914.jpg

I am soo tired, even that I live in a tiny place, but, I wanted to make a deep clean. If I had made a drawing for every thing I did today would be midnight and is kinda late right now.

Estoy taan cansada, y eso que mi residencia es pequeñita pero quise hacer una limipieza profunda. Si hubiese hecho un dibujito por cada cosa que hice hoy se me haría la media noche y ya es algo tarde.

🍓🍐🍍

It is a law that whenever I wash my clothes, some garment I loose on the road, hahaha as hansel and gretel, leaving a trail.

IMG_20190210_205941.jpg

Es ley que siempre que lavo la ropa, alguna prenda voy soltando en el camino, jajaja como hansel y gretel, dejando un rastro.

🍓🍐🍍

IMG_20190210_205934.jpg

While I was cooking I thought that women are incredible to attend 6 tasks at the same time, and then I imagined myself as a little cartoon moving around doing things.

Mientras cocinaba pensaba en que las mujeres somos increíbles para atender 6 tareas a la misma vez, y luego me imaginé como una comiquita moviéndome para todos lados haciendo las cosas.

🍓🍐🍍

And of course, I cleaned and organized my desk (which will only last me as well as 3 days minimum)😆

IMG_20190210_205955.jpg

Y por supuesto, limpié y organicé mi escritorio (el cual solo me durará así como 3 días minímo)😆

🍓🍐🍍

The best of all is at night to lie down on my clean bed, freshly bathed and that my Luna cuddle on top of me

IMG_20190210_205948.jpg

Lo mejor de todo es en la noche acostarme en mi cama limpia, recién bañada y que mi Luna se acurruque encima de mi💙

🍓🍐🍍🍓🍐🍍


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Es difícil la vida de un residentado. Yo no sabria si podria vivir de esa manera, sin mi mamá que me haga todo. Sin ningún apoyo, aunque tú no estas sola tienes a tu perrito. Una vida muy madura y trabajadora que hace que tus noches de decanso valgan la pena. Felicitaciones.

Uno siempre piensa que seria imposible, pero a medida que va pasando el tiempo y de las personas que van llegando a tu vida te das cuenta que todo el esfuerzo ha valido totalmente la pena, y más aún cuando tenga el título de graduada en mi mano. Gracias por pasarte por aquí, un abrazo y las mejores vibras :D

Me siento representada contigo 100%. Yo también tengo un buen memory card, que me permite hacer varias tareas al mismo tiempo. Es valido tomarse un tiempo luego de eso y relajarse! :)

Jajaja si! por lo menos un break para no colapsar en el intento. Me alegro que te hayan gustado, un abrazo :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sawcraz.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

So cute, Saouri :D I love your chibi character so much !!! :D What a busy little girl she is! Laundry, cooking, cleaning!

I love the one lying on the bed hugging Luna! Absolutely adorable * ___ *

Hugging Luna is like recharge myself again of pure love jajajaj :3

Jajajajajaja~ I understand this very well ! I do also with my doggo XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Me enterneció, esos dibujos son peligrosos para mi sensibilidad :c ♥ <3 mucha ternura.

Cool sketches, very cute style :)

Thanks so much my pirate friend :P

Hello @sawcraz.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86