The trunk of memories: Deer girl/El baúl de los recuerdos: Chica ciervo

in #arte5 years ago

002.jpg

2019


403004_4562724703569_1512762759_n.jpg

2012


We return to the trunk of memories with a drawing I made 8 years ago, at this stage I was a little obsessed with watercolor, but when I did it again I feel like wow, I improved a lot, therefore I will do others that I have there. I still have to make a publication of People in my life, but, this is the last of that series, since it ends with my current boyfriend and I want to do something special just that I do not have a specifically image in the mind, so meanwhile...

Volvemos al baúl de los recuerdos con un dibujo que hice hace 8 años atrás, en esta etapa estaba un poco obsesionada con la acuarela, pero, al volver a hacerlo siento que puf, mejoré muchisimo, por lo tanto voy a hacer otros que tengo por ahí. Aún me falta hacer una publicación de Las personas de mi vida, pero, ya este es el último de esa serie, ya que termina con mi novio actual y quiero hacer algo especial solo que no se me viene una imagen en concreto a la mente, así que mientras tanto...

STEPS/PASOS

FotoJet (63).jpg

FotoJet (64).jpg

FotoJet (65).jpg

Time: 1h aprox
Format: 16,5x15cm
Support: White Cardboart
Materials: Color pencil, watercolor,white paint

Tiempo: 1h aprox
Formato: 16,5x15cm
Soporte: Cartulina
Materiales: Lápices de colores, acuarelas, pintura blanca


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

thanks for sharing professional drawing.

Thanks for commenting

Hello @sawcraz.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks so much!

Demasiado pero demasiado genial, me encanta como usas los colores y esos pequeños detalles que usas para complementar el concepto <3

Muchísimas gracias, que bueno que te fijes en los detalles y que te guste mi trabajo, me hace sentir realizada <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62