Remember Your Art When You were a Child

in #arte6 years ago

how to remember the first drawing or the first thing you did with your hands, which your mother called art.
It is a bit nostalgic to see that after so much time you can find a bit of your past history where you marked with love a bit of your future.
as children, we can create things that apparently would not matter, but for the person who was given yes. My mother will show me one of the many gifts I gave her when I was a small child.
I showed it to her and with the words that describe a feeling, Mira are, one of your works of art for me.
They know how to have the feeling that this small paper is still rewarding because it is still appreciated and retained with as much value as a Picasso painting.
And do you have your artwork as a child and to whom did you give it?

IMG_20160210_192741.jpg

Sort:  

that beautiful! a question, are you a unique child?

We are all only children, the difference is that we are born with brothers. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71