You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍂 🌸 🍂 Directly from the trunk/Directamente del baúl 🍂 🌸 🍂

in #arte5 years ago

awawawawawah, saouri! i love this so much ! so many details and such a charming style <3 the inking is done so well and the characters and expressions contained in the picture are very wonderful :D :D :D

I really like this very much <3 And it is always so lovely to see a picture of you smiling and happy :D

Sort:  

You know, I'm going to make you a drawing because you are always here, supporting me

OWOWOWOWOH??? Saouri is so sweet ; __ ; hugshugshugs

I am very happy every time Saouri makes a drawing :D I hope to be able to support Saouri always :D :D :D

hugs received !!!!!

❤❤❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92