ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: Theme WHIMSICAL-Lazy Frog

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)



Best regards community of steemit. I bring you a digital drawing that I have made. In the first instance, it occurred to me to make a tree without leaves from which ramifications stand out with rainbow colors; then I thought I had to add a friendly frog due to an experience I had in my childhood: I saw during a month of October how a frog perched on a branch of a tree. I remember that the image left me quite curious about it. How did that frog get there? As far as the frogs don’t climb trees, well, not those that could be found in the place where I grew up at least; Then, persistently, that question was reformulated in my head. Who or what put the frog on that branch?

Well without more to add, I will place the step by step of the creation process:


Step 1:

Step 2:

Step 3:

Step 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66