The eyes of the future✍ART EXPLOSION WEEK 38: Theme SCI-FI/ 25 STEEM in prizes

in #artexplosion6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❣ ❣

My loves ❦ My digital drawings I do with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator that we can download for free in the game store.

Today's drawing is my entry to the contest proposed by @juliakponsford which has as a theme ➠ [Sci-Fi]. Previously he had participated in the competitions of this fabulous girl, which gives us a window to express our way of seeing things on a topic in Espefico.

link of the contest:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-38-theme-sci-fi-25-steem-in-prizes

Most of my drawings are made in ten layers, which I will explain in 4 or 5 layers, and then in a GIF you can see the development of the 10 layers, so I hope you like it

The first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Later I start to work, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and facilitates the work in case of possible errors that then can not be erased.

In my case, in the first layer I use a pink tone to make the sketch of the face

Then I do the eyebrows, some shadows on the face and lines as part of the hair

I make three eyes with a lot of color, nose and little pearls over the eyebrows

For the last layer I finished the drawing and I liked the final result, which can be seen as I add a fourth eye and a background with a lot of color

What do you think of the drawing I made for the contest proposed by @juliakponsford? I remind you that you can leave your comments dear friends of Steemit.

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤







Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31