ART EXPLOSION WEEK 35: Theme CIRCUS

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

cir1.jpg

Hello everyone, this is my entry this week. I wanted to draw my son in caricature, for me he's very important and magical, that is why I draw him like a magician, performing a show inside the circus.

His name is Gustavo. Gustavo's circus (El circo de Gustavo)

Materials:

  • Colored pencils
  • Colored markers
  • White card

Technique:

It's a caricature painted irregularly and disorderly

Duration: 2 hours

Step 1:



Step 2:



Step 3:

Sort:  

Upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and upvote and reply to my last comment. @a-0-0

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71