ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28: "Fall" my entry to the contest.

in #artexplosion6 years ago

portada.jpg

Happy Carnival Tuesday Steemians, here is my work on the occasion of participation in the
''ART EXPLOSION WEEK 28''
organized by @juliakponsford in which this week's theme is
''MELANCHOLY''.

I leave you a step by step of my work which I titled ''Fall'', made in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608X graphic tablet yesterday.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

melancoliaresol.jpg

If you would like to participate in the activity, I leave a link to the post:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-28-theme-melancholy-25-steem-in-prizes-all-forms-of-art-welcome

I hope you liked it, if you have any questions you can ask and I will gladly answer.

Help me by supporting my art with an Upvote and a Resteem I would be very grateful, also, follow me if you want to see more of my work in the future.

Ferjart Instagram

Ferjart Facebook

Ferjart Deviant Art

Ferjart Behance

END.

Sort:  

Such a pain...

I am pleased that the illustration can express those feelings, I feel that I fulfilled.

Hi Fernando, I'm glad that your artwork did so well in this post. One of the things that i love drawing is hair covering the face completely, so your work was an instant fave for me. so i sent a little share of my reward to u. (wallet)

Wow thank you!!! I appreciate your support and am very pleased that you will like the illustration!!
Pd: Congratulations on being among the winners of the art explosion week 28! ;)

Thanks bro! :)

Love the use of highlights and shadows. Wonderful!

Melancholy and painful. The explosion in her back is so dramatic! awesome work!

thank you so much! :D

hola amigo muy detallado tu trabajo , te seguire

también me gusta dibujar y pintar , y estoy nuevo en la comunidad me gustaría q me apoyaras ya que tienes un gran Don felicidades amigo

Very beautiful and perfect for the theme again, thank you :)

I'm glad you like it and I'm still grateful that you organize these activities that support art in steemit and help me get out of my comfort zone!

hello bro i like you art post. I felt you were trying to pass a message across.

felt like the girl was raped.

but please can you add more details to your post. Thank you

Thank you friend, I really wanted to convey the message of what melancholy is in every sense of the word, longing with sadness and a little joy for the things you had or who you were. In this case for who you were and showing what you have come to lose and how this affects you in the present, so I have read that there are people who live in this mental state full of those thoughts and our Angel as their mind.
I hope that what I meant is well understood in English.
Ya que no domino totalmente ese idioma.
:)

yeah bro. Keep it up

This art is explosive and beautiful and power and and and

Dante is here, No Fear

Hehe thank you so much!

Very creative. Keep it up.

thank you so much! I will do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78