ART EXPLOSION WEEK 37: MYSTERY - Untold Mystery of Her Eyes

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I'm Eman Silva a newbie here in steemit I'm just reading tags about art and I just check out about Art Explosion thing actually I don't had concrete idea how this constest go but I try to make an entry and give my art a shot.

The theme now is about Mystery

So this is my artwork entitled

"Untold Mystery of Her Eyes"

20180425_054740.jpg

So for this art work I use

  • Unipin 0.1, 0.2, 0.05;
  • Dong-A fineliners;
  • Faber castlle;
  • and the drawing pad I use is my Journal

So first step is outlining my sketch using unipins.

Now I enhance the lines and I drew and use fabercastle for enhancing the eyes.

And now I drew a mysterious eyes is upto you what it signifies.

In this part I use the unipins and fineliners to put some intricate mysterious thing that signifies...............

and now finally after an hour it is done this art represents..............

Thanks everyone for dropping by and reading this entry I'm looking forward in meeting other artist here. Thanks again :)

U5dsdPfUaoGJ4ZFF5VcP8rmiapYejqB_1680x8400.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Nicely done, keep up the creative work Herry, I added you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Thanks for that :)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I just followed the artzone :)

I love your style of Art..... It is so nice having you around. I could sharpen my skills by constantly learning from your Art and Creative Style.

Thanks for the appreciation

Ang ganda! Galing galing!

Install discord dear and so you can connect with others. There are lots of groups that you can join. Para rin matulungan ka nila or if ever you have questions masasagot.

@dearjoyce thanks I will install now and look for guidance there hehe :)

Wow this is really gorgeous, thank you so much for the entry!

Thanks looking forward for more weekly theme I'm so excited to join your contes

holy moly!!! I LOVE your style

me encanta , es hermoso :)

Espectacular! :O me encanta como dibujas, demasiado lindo :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70