ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Themed MASKS

in #artexplosion6 years ago
Hello, I am pleased to show you my entry to the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 46: Themed MASKS contest conducted by @juliakponsford which I hope you like very much. Take this reference image as it seemed appropriate for the occasion, the peacock gives that touch of joy due to the large and colorful feathers that it has.

To make the mask, use the following materials:

  1. Pencil H.
  2. Moldable Eraser.
  3. Stylus.
  4. Colors of the brand kores.
  5. Cardboard block.

original image

luisdraw.png

Drawing process:

The sketch: I did this with a pencil H due to its clear tip, which facilitates the time to draw the drawing to then use the moldable eraser and proceed to color.

luisdraw.png

The outline: This I did with a 0.5 stylewriter.

luisdraw.png

Coloring: To make this part I used my kores brand colors.

luisdraw.png

luisdraw.png

luisdraw.png

luisdraw.png

Final score:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48