Art Explosion Week 38: WHIMSICAL!!! (+ Process/Proceso)

Hello friends! This is my ticket to the #ArtExplosion contest. This week's theme is WHINSICAL. For those who don't know, this word (actually, is an adjective) means: "playfully quaint or fanciful, especially in an appealing and amusing way".

¡Hola amigos! Esta es mi entrada para el concurso #ArtExplosion. El tema de esta semana es WHINSICAL. Para aquellos que no saben, esta palabra significa: (en realidad, es un adjetivo) significa: " juguetonamente pintoresco o fantasioso, especialmente de una manera atractiva y divertida"

This was something a bit difficult to translate into a drawing, but I did everything I could to show them a nice digital paint and I hope you like it.

Esto fue algo un poco difícil de plasmar en un dibujo, pero hice todo lo que pude para mostrarles un lindo digital paint y espero que les guste.

This drawing I did first in Photoshop, where I made the sketch. Then, I painted it in the Paint Tool Sai program. Here I show some images of the process :)

Este dibujo lo hice primero en Photoshop, donde realicé el boceto. Luego, lo pinté en el programa Paint Tool Sai. Aquí muestro algunas imágenes del proceso :)

AND, THE FAIRIES <3

I hope you liked this drawing :) If you have any opinion leave your comment, I will be happy to read them. Hugs!

Espero que les haya gustado este dibujo :) Si tienen alguna opinión no duden en dejar su comentario, estaré encantada de leerlos. ¡Un abrazo para todos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61