ART EXPLOSION WEEK 45: Theme PARADISE - My Paradise

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, today I want to share with you this illustration of paradise.

PORTADA 1.jpg

My Paradise:

For me the beach is one of the most incredible natural beauties on the planet, I wanted to make this drawing reflecting in it what I would consider my place of peace and tranquility.

I paint it with different colors because they reflect joy and I consider myself a very happy person.

Draw dolphins because apart from being one of the most tender animals, they are very intelligent and cheerful. Apart they symbolize protection and good luck.

The pigeons represent peace, and in my paradise these beautiful birds could not miss.

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

Materials:

• Temperas
• White sheet
• Black marker

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

Process:

I started by painting the landscape with the purple, pink and orange tempera. Then paint the right side of blue, turquoise and yellow.

PASO 1.jpg

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

Then I painted another layer of colors to the landscape, and I began to paint the sea.

PASO 2.jpg

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

Add details to the sea, and paint the clouds.

PASO 3.jpg

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

Finally make the silhouettes, and highlight them with a black marker.

PASO 4.jpg

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

This is my entry to the Contest
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 45: Theme PARADISE, by @juliakponsford.

Thanks for the support of the community.

SEPARADOR PARADISE.png

Steinfield (2).png

The separator, the images and all the texts are my property.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://raisbel.timeets.xyz/2018/08/18/art-explosion-week-45-theme-paradise-my-paradise/

Sort:  

It is a beautiful work, I can see how is the paradise for you, luck at the contest!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by julioccorderoc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55