ART EXPLOSION WEEK 47: Theme INTERDIMENSIONAL

in #artexplosion6 years ago (edited)

Hello, today I want to share with you my entry to the contest ART EXPLOSION WEEK 47: Theme INTERDIMENSIONAL, by @juliakponsford.

ESTA MISMA.jpg

On this occasion, I wanted to represent in my drawing the same girl called Adeline, in different dimensions, with different styles and meanings.

The girl on the left represents the sun, her personality is cheerful and fun.

The girl from the center represents the eclipse, she is a person of different personality, she is friendly but her change of mood is usually drastic.

The girl on the right represents the moon, is usually lonely and shy.

SEPARADOR.png

Materials:

White sheet
Temperas
Colored pencils.
Chalks
Pen.

SEPARADOR.png

Process:

First I drew the sketch and painted the eyes and mouth of each one.

1.jpg

SEPARADOR.png

Then I started painting the skin.

2.jpg

SEPARADOR.png

I painted the hair in different colors.

3.jpg

SEPARADOR.png

I remarked the shadow in the eyes and painted the lips.

4.jpg

SEPARADOR.png

Last I make the background of different colors, and draw the necklaces.

esta - copia.jpg

SEPARADOR.png

The images and all the texts are my property.

1FIRMA INGLES.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://raisbel.timeets.xyz/2018/09/15/art-explosion-week-47-theme-interdimensional/

Sort:  

It's a beautiful drawing, especially by the background, I loved it!

It's a beautiful
Drawing, especially by the
Background, I loved it!

                 - julioccorderoc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you my love @julioccorderoc .

¡Hola! Te quedó chévere la entrada, sigue así y mucho mejor ;)
Dónde puedo ver las bases del siguiente concurso de ArtExplosion? Me gustaria participar!

Hola amigo, muchas gracias, podras encontrar en este link el concurso y las reglas: https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-48-theme-self-40-steem-in-prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10