ART EXPLOSION WEEK 39: Theme WHIMSICAL

in #artexplosion6 years ago

This is my entry for @juliakponsford contest with the theme whimsical.
It's my first time entering a contest and I am very excited! <3

catgi1.png

This is me and a friend of mine Catty <3

I normally use larger canvas, but I tried to do a smaller one to kinda challenge myself!

PROCESS:
My medium is Digital Drawing, I also do traditional but I really like drawing digitally <3

here's what I first started at
1.png

Then I started sketching out the lineart:
2.png

then I remade the linart to make it a little more cleaner and made few changes then colored it!~

catgi1.png

Join the art contest here!:
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-39-theme-whimsical-now-25-sbd-in-prizes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66