Dead Pool & El JokersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artezone6 years ago

Hello good morning friends of Steemit, thank you first for accepting me on the page is a privilegefor me, show him my work; and this is one of the first that I gave a lot of dedication which I wantedto make two characters that are my favorites from comics is "Dead pool and The Joker" .Dead Pool I like the character as you should know is a hitman and is a big mouth his jokes, and behaves like a child and is from the comics of "Marvel". The Joker is a supervillain and is enemy; archirival of Batman, is a homicidal maniac character, his appearance is that of a clown with white skin, green hair and an egocentric smile on his face. All these traits are given for an accident he had in his youth.

I was inspired and I made the two fighting as my favorite characters are together, to see how I had the drawing and was when I was adding the pigments in the drawing and sometimes I am attracted to these characters more I see myself reflected in "Dead Pool "And I imagine being immortal to any body pain and having a healing factor, since it motivates me to continue with my illness and overcome it and also behaves like a child and does not stop talking, so many times I am I like to talk. "The Joker" I see it as my crazy things that I do I am many times joking but very heavy and I like the color of his clothes I see that draws attention, his crazy things I see that so many of the human beings have that touch of schizophrenic madness and we have a dark and bad side as this character has it.
Pic-07162018-001.jpg
Here I show you the process of my drawing and I will tell you the materials I used during the process. First, I made the Dead Pool sketch and the Joker had several errors and I had to correct it until it fit.
![dibujo 1 4.jpg]
()

Then I started adding the pigments to Deadpool using watercolor, which I put the red and black XD ...
dibujo 1.jpg

I continued painting and I was adding to the Joker its colors where green, purple and red correspond on your lips and your ocher shoes!dibujo 2 44.jpg
Nearly finished the drawing paint the background with green colors, purple, fuchsia, red, ocher, black and orange to be marked use a pen with ink to highlight the characters.
dibujo 3444.jpg

And I finished the painting with watercolor, I add watercolor and pastel colors and I put the letters of Joker laughter and I add some acrylic. Below are some more photos to see the details of the faces of the characters.
Pic-07162018-001.jpgPic-07162018-002.jpgPic-07162018-003.jpg
I hope that my work has liked my work this is the beginning and I still have more to show you my art and I am also practicing to improve in drawing and painting and share my experience in plastic art, I am open to criticisms, suggestions, etc. Without anything else to limit I hope you have a nice day dear friends of Steemit !.

If you want to use my ArtWork, do not forget to give me credit.
33992373_1921071917905901_1445665199896920064_n.png

This work is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56