Personalized Purse!

in #artguildph6 years ago

Hello Steemians! As you all know, Calligraphy is absolutely my favorite artform among many other form of arts. It all started as a hobby and later on, it opens a lot of opportunity to earn some.

image

Last December, I opened up my small business which is the personalized wallets and beyond my expectations, I really earned a lot.

I am using Tulco textile and acrylic paints on canvas wallets. I'm also using the superior waterbrush for the calligraphy.

Below are the wallets I've made:
image image image image image image image image image

If you are interested to have some, you may contact me at the email below or you may just dm me on my instagram account.

Gmail: [email protected]
Ig: @artby_eyd

Sort:  

wow nice wallets, they are perfect as gifts. I would love to get one. How much do you sell them for? keep it up and good luck to your business. :)

Hello, those are for only a Php 80 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71