The Fun Will Never End

in #artguildph6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Its been a while since I last posted because school is'nt over yet. There were lots of paper works for the last few weeks and I found some time to paint this one.

I really wanted to use adventure time as my references because, as you all know, the 8 year old cartoon will soon to end and I wanted to show some love to my favorite beloved cartoon through my arts.

image

I painted the main characters of adventure time and what bothers me here is the background. I really think It was bland and inappropriate for the subject.

That's it. You may leave your comments and suggestions below! Thank you.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59