You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Jeremy Zuckerman

in #article5 years ago

Now you gave such an amazing review and I was so looking forward to watching the video AND it doesn't work :) Can you please check it? I was however able to find some videos on youtube and it's amazing! I can imagine this music easily in a big theater for a great play as well (I don't know which videos you shared but the ones that I've seen :))

I haven't heard of The Legend of Korra before but it might be because we don't have Nickelodeon :( My father in law loves the channel and I will ask him if he's heard about it.

I'm still listening to this music. It's fantastic! So very different to what I am used to. Thank you for introducing Jeremy Zuckerman to me! From now on I'll listen to his music very often :)

Sort:  

They’re region locked apparently, New Zealand can’t watch them and apparently there are other places too.

~ Mako

Oh, now I understand that. It's so silly that they lock it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67