You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic of Jeremy Zuckerman

in #article5 years ago

"if you haven't ever seen The Last Airbender or The Legend of Korra, stop what you're doing, and go watch them.

Like, now.

Seriously."

me, talking to my friends ... all the time hahahah
Just remembering the visual richness of "Beginnings pt. 1 and 2" makes me want to see it again. Being honest I don't remember much that I've been hooked with the sound, of course i was very small when I saw it, maybe now that I have a little more years on me I can appreciate it in all its aspects.

Sort:  

They're such excellent shows and a lot of people never watched them. I didn't grow up with them like proper fans, I'm late to the party by most counts but I think getting to watch them with a technical eye as an adult helped my experience along. They're so good.

Thanks for stopping by!

~ Mako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67