A TRUE LIFE INCIDENT

in #article6 years ago

Creative-Mushroom-Men-Rise-of-Fungi-Cute-Lovely-simulation-plush-toy-Animated-characters-doll-Kids-toy.jpg_640x640.jpg

As usual the day was sunny, cloud appeared as like the bell of sheep furr.. !
I was walking on the blank Street, there is no one beside me. Besides myself there is no even a single leaf.
Suddenly, two child was coming to me .
They totally dazzled me. The way of coming of both child was totally unwonted. Then i asked to both "what happened ?" They just building up lungs normally by taking deep breath.. again i asked "what happened? " then first child said.. 2 person wanted to beat him.. !!😯😯 totally shocked i was .!
Then i was thinking and thinking to find the way of escape instead of to ask what they did..!
But.. they were too young around 10 years.
So , finally i had got one idea which was to hide both the kids under the slap of house outside stairs and i'll be stand over there to protect the single clue of both the children's..!
Then 2 guys came to me and asked ." Did you see that 2 young kids ?" I replied no.!!
So they went over there. . When they had totally disappeared, they came out..
Then i asked coercly to both the kids what happened exactly finally they replied "actually my father wants to work in factory of engine auto spare parts..! But i dont know all this..
I wants to play and just play.. ! That'swhy we stole 500 rs from my father's factory where they work.. !.when we were stoling money , suddenly the owner of factory came and saw both of us. Then i escaped back doors.!
Hmm.. they were too young so i didn't scold him for mistake. Then i told to both it was wrong so back to the home and stay there.. ! They replied no.. promptly. !
Then i didn't say anything and told that oks..
Do what you want to do.. !
Then they went there and i also ..!

I strived to thwart both the kids but they didn't want to listen anything..
But it was sudden and not expressive incident to others because all the things were did within short period but i prayed for both that where they wll be there , just safe there.!
Because i was also not too elder to handle this situation more sharply so i hadn't any choice to left both the kids.. !

Sort:  

@prashant1998, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56