Boris and Bobby do the Monster Mash

in #article6 years ago

Nothing like that old hit "The Monster Mash" to get you into the ol' spooky Halloween spirit! When we boomers were kids, this was a 'grooveyard' smash hit on AM radio, and the animation here is lots of fun!

I just saw the original Monster Mash.. I couldn’t post it ..I might be warned by fb! That I will be kicked off! If you want to see it go on YouTube and look for original Monster Mash .. it’s pretty embarrassing to me! This is one I remember! The original was taken off the market!

I just found out The Misfits did a cover of the greatest Halloween song ever: Bobby Pickett's Monster Mash. This is far inferior to the original, but still entertaining.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud
  • Low quality content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86