Spelling Rules in Articles

in #article5 years ago (edited)

I don't want to impose or force anyone to do what they think might be a little disturbing. In fact, if people ate the article without proper implementation of capital letters or punctuation, then it would be depressed for me.

I'm always trying to make punctuation and capital letters happy for me because it helps you write well and well-written when needed. Speech and vocabulary.

There are many benefits of applying these to your article, many people are unaware of it, some of them cannot be aware of writing or writing, and the need to think of punctuation and capitalization when it is needed.

In fact, I thought the same way, but until I found them in the application. He helped me to improve my vocabulary and to speak.

Picture-1 Picture-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Color of the petals

Spring in my heart ...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sopranos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99