Artifact

in #artifact5 years ago

So I saw an add for a new card game from Valve of all people (I didn’t know they still made new games) and I thought to myself “I should really try it out.” I went on to Steem and it appears I already bought the game. I have no recollection of doing so but hey I have it now!

I played through the tutorial tonight and a few prebuilt games and I’ve got to say I really am liking it. I think it has amazing strategic depth. Like those board games that just hurt your brain the first few times you play them but you can’t stop thinking about strategy when you stop playing.

I’ll have more to say when I play it some more, but until then leave a comment if you are playing it too and let me know what you think.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @rantar!

You just got a 1.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86