Art In The Streets - Introduction

For the next several days or weeks or whatever, I will be posting a series of photos focused on art found in public places. I'm so excited to be looking for art in places I never paid attention to....and I'm looking forward to share these photos with you! Feel free to join me if you'd like and post photos of art in your streets. I will be following the tag #artinthestreets and if you use it, you may get some focused interaction ;)

Sort:  

Cool idea! Resteemed =)

Thanks Chelsea!

Most welcome. If it's anything like ten days of reflection.... which i recently got a great photo for on accident!
20180530_172101.jpg

That's beautiful! I hope it catches on like #tendaysofreflection. It was so much fun seeing other's art in that challenge.....This should be fun too!

I already have a couple recent ones to share! Thanks For the inspiration

Yay! I can't wait to see them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58