Voiceover artist Kangna

in #artist6 years ago (edited)

Kangna Ranot in dino alag tarah ke kirdar karne par focus kar rahi hai. Etihaasik film Manikarnika-Jhansi ki raani me wo lakshmi bai ke role me hai to director ke taur par debut kar rahe prakash kovlamundi ki film Mental hai Kya. Me wo voiceover artist ki bhumika nibha rahi hai. Kangna or queen film ke unke co star Rajkumar rao mental hai kya ki shooting ke liye London pahunch rahe hai. Kangna is movie ke liye kadi mehnat kar rahi hai. Professional se training le rahi hai.

Image-https://m.mid-day.com/articles/i-want-to-retain-the-middle-class-in-me-kangna-ranaut/15145062

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“I don't like him. He makes me laugh. It'll wrinkle my face.” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

You got a 2.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aparna!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62