My first Post - My own original Painting titled -' Weekend in the Mountains'.

in #artist6 years ago

I will follow up with an extensive Intro over the Weekend, now I want to post a simple short post to see how it works here.

As an Artist my skills are more than just painting, I also write Music and play Guitar with several songs on iTunes too.

For now I wanted to share a small painting I did last year to express the experiences I had in one weekend visiting 'The Blue Mountains' near Sydney Australia.

This painting is done on a recycled laminated wooden shelf from the rubbish, and I use Acrylic as my medium.

weekend at the mountain in janu.jpg

Please all follow me and comment so I know to follow you in return as well.

Love you all. David.

Sort:  

Dear Artist @davidemanuel ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. Follow us for more support. The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

followed and I appreciate your interest in my art too

Congratulations @davidemanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidemanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidemanuel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66