Creative update • Animator, Creator, Dreamer

in #artist6 years ago

Definitely Steemit is a place I want to continue to write and share positive themes and ideas; I hope to provide inspiration to you!

But before I revisit that I felt like posting an update, to just keep things organised, because I have been busy finishing my animation degree in the last month. My next adventure is emerging... And I'm very excited to post it here!

Meanwhile, my animation small-scale models and 2D digital animations can be found on my visitor-ready website 'Dreaming Of Details' ...
• oliviafoordj.wixsite.com/dreamingofdetails

And my colorful, polymer clay creations can be found on their FB page...
• www.facebook.com/oliviafoordjcreations/

See you very soon, and thank you for visiting :)

Image from my instagram @ ofoord

Screen Shot 2018-05-29 at 16.43.52.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56