painting ARTISTEEM : at the end of the t

in #artisteem6 years ago

Artwork ImageHi..

Congratulations on your afternoon, which I can only see at dusk begins to come. Not a prince, not a stealth. A young man who is not so handsome, but charming.

Ad

Somehow the story. What I remember I didn't sympathize with you at all. What I remember is that I always feel annoyed at your behavior. All I remember is that you are just a proud human figure.

But, starting with somehow, I can't answer if the question is confronted with me. What I remember you entered my life easily. One greeting that doesn't sound romantic, can make my mouth tell a lot. And, the arrogant figure and the annoyance that I once felt disappeared when you started asking me to tell stories.

That's you. Come at the wrong time, but never leave at the worst time. What sense is there? I can't answer. I can only say "when you are with you for hours, days and days of meeting are never bored, you always carry a new story every day, not a drama, not a romance, a story I have never heard from anywhere, your story." Comfort is the most appropriate word for my reason for you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aliveonwatch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66