Quadruple drawing of Conan

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageDrawing is a visual art that requires the working of a relationship on a surface, namely the expression of objects by the line or by patches or by any instrument.
It is a form of visual arts: plastic arts and one of the seven arts.

Drawing may be a recording of the quick lines of some observations or scenes and thoughts of a form at a certain moment, and may be preparatory work for another means of artistic expression, but often is a separate independent artistic work

My favorite after football is drawing and especially Anime and Manga
These drawings took a week to draw and I will show you my talent with time
I hope you support me
Thank you to all who care about this talent

my drawing for konan
source

Sort:  

Hello @art-s I appreciate your effort in posting through the Artisteem platform. I think you forgot to Add "[CR]" title for general creation posts. There are certain title tags to be used to help Artisteem curators locate your post on the platform. Please read their guidelines here

It's been so long I did not read Conan. A childhood was over :(


This post received an upvote with x2.5bid.
Information about my upvote service here
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks to: @art-s!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62