[CO] Zombies Love Sandwiches

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Poster ownership of cuarzo's.

Hello everyone, I know I've been a little absent, many things are happening now in my life so I could not find a space of time to publish. However, after a short break, I find myself with a charming contest that I do not hesitate to join. For this week the @Artisteem team is looking for Halloween poster designs, it is a very creative idea and although it is a bit late and even Halloween happened a few days ago I decided to be part of such an interesting proposal.

Before deciding completely what design to do, I was watching my competition (Design really good the truth) so this became a challenge. For my Halloween fun and scary. So I decided to take inspiration from the reasons that make us laugh to love this holiday to realize my design. I hope everyone likes it.

Used materials:

  • Adobe Photoshop 2018
  • Pencil 3B
  • Drawing Block
  • Nata Eraser
  • CamScanner

Time of elaboration:
  • 30 minutes.

Step by step of the design:

 

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

 

I hope you have enjoyed my design, I hope your Halloween was scary but above all fun. I hope to see you soon with a new entry. As always with a lot of love, see you soon @cuarzo.


Thank you all for visiting my blog I hope you enjoyed my desing. If you want you can leave a comment I will be very happy

No more to say and hoping they like my illustration, your friend says goodbye @cuarzo

Sort:  

Congratulations @cuarzo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cuarzo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cuarzo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71