the peace of autumn [Watercolor🖌]

in #artisteem6 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hello Steemit community, it is a pleasure to greet you again, today with my first publication, then, in the past, during the time, the time, the time, the time, the idea of ​​getting back on the maintenance platform of my However, the motivation he needed was not necessary; until one afternoon, thanks to some friends, I got to know the Artisteem project, a different platform that opens a space for artists.

Plasma our ideas on paper, either through words or drawings, represent a special way to convey our feelings. Each design, drawing or word, carries a part of the artist that performs it.

For this reason, today I present some of my first watercolor design. I am incurring in this world, so I hope you can enjoy each of the details of the illustration. The theme presented by the wonderful Artisteem platform is the autumn, one of the seasons. Where we can admire how nature gives us beautiful orange tones.

Autumn is a time that sadly I have not yet been able to appreciate directly with my eyes because in the country where I am currently, this station does not exist. However, I maintain the hope of one day being able to witness it.


Thank you all for reading my post. If you want you can leave a comment I will be very happy

No more to say and hoping they like my presentation, says his friend @cuarzo

Sort:  

Qué hermoso ha quedado éste diseño, nos encanta la manera sencilla en la que has reflejado características del otoño y haces que todo combine a la perfección. Este es, por mucho, una de nuestras ilustaciones favoritas en este concurso. Mucho éxito.

Muchas gracias nuevamente queridas amigas de @cafeconleche, me llena de mucha ilusión su comentario. Yo amo también sus ilustraciones y me llena de orgullo saber que ustedes disfrutan de las mías. Saludos amigas.

Beautiful design very natural and expressive, many greetings.

thank you very much dear @potatosauce, I appreciate that you liked our design and leave a comment. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67