[CR] Strawberry Animation ^.^

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image

Hello, dear ones!

I'm starting to like this platform. Although it's a bit restrictive at first (with only one image per post), but I can add more through my Steemit account later. ;)

This is a small .gif I made just for fun, but think I can make it useful.
Last week I created a new set on my Shutterstock account, called "Fruits". ^.^
I only have five for now - a cherry, orange, apple (green and red) and a strawberry, mmm.
Each of them has one simple and another semi-realistic version. But I also wanted to show how much layers there are for every artwork.

So here's my sweet and yummy strawberry.
Hope you like it. ^^

Here're the links to my other fruits if you're interested:


Digital drawing of cherry on a white background


Digital drawing of an orange on a white background


Digital drawing of a red apple on a white background


Digital illustration of a green apple


A digital drawing of a strawberry

Have a great day, everyone!
Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

[Artisteem-Curator]

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Wow, thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

I love that gif Katalina! It’s so entertaining to watch and I’m absolutely mesmerized.

Thank you very much, @vermillionfox! <3 I'm really glad you like it! I'm planning to use the same effect for all the other fruits. Hope it'll still be interesting to watch. ;)))

What a sweet bouncy strawberry! Great job in drawing all those fruits, Pet!

Thank you, @thilah! <3 <3 <3 I'm so happy you like them all! ^.^

They look really lovely and delicious, @katalinaooma :D I love the glossy effect and the details <3

Thank you sooooo much, dear! <3 <3 <3
At first they didn't look that detailed to me. But when I started adding more layers and different blending modes, little by little everything came into place. I realized that a .gif in After Effects is the best option to show others how complicated a project can be. All the works in progress into one animation. ;) ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56