[CR] Reel Figures for a Slot Game

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork ImageHello, dear ones! ^.^
This is my first Artisteem post and I'm very excited to share with you some of my recent works. It's actually a mixed media - I combined 2D and the 3D feature as part of Adobe Photoshop CC 2018.

These are some of the Reel figures from a slot game that I've been developing for the past few months. Actually the smallest ones, which means that they give the smallest amount of money when appear on a payline.
Later, I'm going to share with you more details about the game and its bonus. ;)
When my boss/client approves, of course. XD

Well, hope you like them!
Have a wonderful day, everyone!
Thanks for stopping by! ^.^

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi @katalinaooma, thanks for sharing this great artwork! Please, remember to use the right labels [CO], [CR] or [CU] in the title, according to the entry you submit, in this case the according is [CR].

I invite you to read rules in guide for artworks 📖


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Thank you very much, @smeralda! I'll make sure to read them and change the title accordingly. ^.^

You are welcome! I hope to see your next contributions here at @artisteem 😊

These letters are very elegant and classy. I like them a lot ^_^.

Thank you so much, @scrawly! ^.^ <3 <3 <3
I wasn't very familiar with the Artisteem, for example, I wanted to share more than one images - the works in progress for these reel figures, but probably will make another post with in-depth info. ;))))

They're still improving the interface, but you can always edit the post that you have uploaded to Artisteem on Steemit. That's what I do anyway, that's why I can show many pictures xD.

Oh, that's a great way to improve the post. I was just about to ask how you do it.
Thank you, dear! Because I'm used to sharing a lot of stuff on every post, one image looks so strange to me. XD

Ohhh nice to see you posting on the platform @katalinaooma :D
I love these sets of letters. They could also do well in a board game.

Thanks, @adamada! You inspired me to try it out. ;)
Wow, do you really think so? I haven't tried making a board game yet. It could be interesting. ;)))

I think it's one way to expand your market. Designing a board game's look and maybe some card games. You do make awesome fantasy characters :D

Nice game assets, @katalinaooma ! The forms and colours are very nicely presented :) Love these :D

Thank you very much, @veryspider! <3 <3 <3
The first set of the figures was in one color - the yellow-ish one as the "A", but my client wanted me to make them more colorful and help the player to differentiate quickly. I think he was right. ;)))

Congratulations @katalinaooma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you, @steemitboard! Keep up the good work! ^.^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much, @c-squared! Much appreciated! ^.^

Congratulations @katalinaooma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57