Sort:  

Hi meen, since you are an artist, I am curious if you have any other galleries where you posted your arts other than Steemit?

And could I give you some advice so your posts can be more successful? :)

Other than that, this picture is a lovely experimental works. The red and pale skin works nicely together.

Hi Scrawly, Yes I do have my online gallery but for some personal reason I don’t want to show it here, sorry for that.
I just want Steemit to be a place where I can post some experimental works like this one or maybe some doodle.

I'm really appreciate if you can give me some advise since I’m new here and have more to learn.
I'm Glad that you like my work, will post more if I have time :)

Ahhh that's totally understandable.

Alright for some advice, if you don't want to connect your Steemit with your other online galleries, that is totally fine. In fact, there are communities in this platform who prefer people who only upload exclusive posts to Steemit, not some old arts that have already been uploaded some where else on the internet. However, you should put more of yourself in the post, write your thoughts and detail your post with work in progress. If you do that and keep posting, you will definitely receive higher success than what you have been getting now :).

Another advice is to check discord if you have time. You can meet other artists on Steemit here https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

Good luck and have fun :D.

Thanks for your advise Scarwly. Actually I'm not a good writer that's why I prefer post a picture and let my art work speak but your point is understandable so if I have time I will write more description :)
Your advice is really useful, thanks again man.

congratulations, this red is one from my favorites

Glad that you like it man :)

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

Thank you @artzone, next time will add more.

Congratulations @meen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58