[CO] - be thankful!

in #artisteem5 years ago

Artwork ImageHello, everyone!
I am going to show you my second thanksgivining card.
I got inspiration from thanksgiving party with my friends on last Friday.
It was so fun, we brought a lot of food to share in the party and worship god together.
I was so glad to join them inthe party. It is a beautiful moment to worship god with the wonderful friends. :)

Sort:  

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]

Hi @pimpawee! I’m happy that you shared your talent so that this community continues to grow 🖌. However, please remember that the requested size for the designs in this contest is (85 x 54mm). For more information, read the following guide Thanksgiving Gift Card Contest
I hope to see you soon with a new publication.


You want to learn more about Artisteem ?
Follow @artisteem to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Artisteem Posting GuidelinesGuide for CO, CR, and CU

Thank for your advice! ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사합니다.

Posted using Partiko Android

ภาพวาดน่ารักมาก
ฉันใช้นักแปล!

ขอบคุณค่ะ :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01