Sort:  

She's beautiful and yet there's something kind of dangerous with how she looks, her large eyes are hiding a strength of character ! A great portrait :D

I love her dress so much, she's both very Princess and femme fatale in this dress * ____ * Gorgeous~ And her hair is really lovely <3

Really nice portrait, @scrawly !

You seem to understand her character pretty well, spideroo.
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Characters do that sometimes. I remember watching a friend's characters slowly morphing over a period of time before finally settling on a look XD

This looks all right, would we recognise her if we saw older versions? :D

Making money is an interesting hobby XD

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm afraid her previous versions look so different than how she is right now, because I sucked more before and I still have difficulties drawing the same person in different hairstyles and outfits and make them look recognisable XD.
                           
Thank you fyn ^_^.

So nice girl! It looks like an interesting character! ^_^ I'm exercising my hands with my Wacom Intuos and photoshop, even if I prefer to use oil colors for my characters :P
Well done!

Oil colors are interesting choices, it is definitely fun to paint with them :D.
                           
Thank you =).

Real Lady :D

Thank you :).

How cute!! I love the detail of the dress, the look of the girl, and her rings hahaha, she is waiting for a handsome gentleman to invite her to dance

Aww thank you very much paokarinat =D.
                           
And yes, she probably does :).

Very sweet drawing! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, trin ^_^.

Nice to see you using the platform @scrawly :D
Lovely works as usual~

Thank you adamada. I like your avatar a lot ^_^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97