Sort:  

Wow, that's wonderful! Could you tell us about the process? @sinha50

Yes, thank you @artisteem.

Acctually I like moonlit night very much. I draw this picture by using water colour,Marker pen,Art paper,paint brush No:5,8, 12 and 18.
First I Fixed paper and then I create background for this picture. Here,I use white colour,blue colour, purple colour,Sky blue and black colour ,here,you will have to notice that,colour of the sky around the moon need light colour. So,first you can use sky blue and white colour then use another colours and keep 20minutes for dry . Then you can draw star by shaking your paint brush. After dry you can use marker pen for draw Trees. Here you can use Water colour if you want but it will be Risky. So,That's it,Thank you!

Cool work, I also paint in watercolor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55