You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Evening At The Resort ..

in #artisteem5 years ago

[ ARTISTEEM COORDINATOR ]


Hi @bdmillergallery!. Please remember to use the right labels [CO], [CR] or [CU] in the title, according to the entry you submit, in this case the according is [CR].

I invite you to read the rules in guide for artworks.


Thanks for your participation! Shine your light!


You want to learn more about Artisteem / nTOPAZ ?
Follow @artisteem @nTOPAZ to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Sort:  

I did. For some reason your upload platform does not like me. I have to log in and out multiple times for it to up load. When it finally does, things are missing. I’m getting frustrated with it.

Are you able to add it for me? If I click on the posting I see it, but not when looking at the pre post photo on my account. ???

I usually just upload a single picture with the title [CR] Title and then put "Post under construction" as body text and go with that

Later, I edit the post through Steemit

I am so frustrated with posting on the website. I can upload a picture, then type a bit and add my title and tags. I click upload then I get the dreaded X failed to upload. I have to log out and back in a few times then it works. By that time things change. It’s strange. A sentence or my title or other little things disappear after it finally uploads. Not sure. It happens from my iphone and my windows based PC. Grrrrrrrr. Then I’m told I forgot the [CR] but really it was there. I promise. So frustrating. I wish I could edit after upload to fix this stuff but nope. If I edit the title or picture on Steemit, it doesn’t change on Artisteem. Oh well. I’ll try like you said.. smaller then edit. Thanks for the advice though!!

yep it has happened to me too it was super frustrating !!!

at the end of that time i had to use a different browser entirely....

they need to fixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Oh the problems we face!!! 😩 in the grand scheme of things... not a big deal I suppose. I just keep being referred to the “rules” and the “how to”. I’ll keep keeping on. Hehe. Hope all is well in Aussie land! Brrrrrrr cold here. 1C! Puddles are icing up.

its 30C here today !!!!!! AMAZING WEATHER !!!!

Please send hugs to Molly and Pepper <3

Awesome weather!!! Enjoy it.
I will let them know. They are in bed with there mommy. It 10pm here. I’m finishing my beer and heading to bed. Christmas tree shopping tomorrow!

aaaah beer then bed <3 sounds awesome <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Good night !

And take pics of the xmas tree once you got it :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78