You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Imperfectly Perfect – Coloured

in #artisteem5 years ago

Such a strange and dreamy colours, scrawleroo <3 I love it very much * ___ * She absolutely glow~ Love the palette you chose here, with the green and the orange meshing together so well, like a dance of tension and light * ___ * So pretty~

I still love the small story that went with this one, and I love the design still, too ! The concentric circles are so subtly and elegantly delivered... The bouquet, her dress, and the moon... Beautiful~

One of my favourites from you, hands down !

❤❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

You gave me such a beauuuuuuuuuutiful comment on the b&w version so I was quite afraid that this one will not live up to expectation. But I am glad that you like the colours also :D.
                           
Thank you spider! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89