[CR] The goblin grumpy from fungus villa

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image



started this drawing yesterday but I could not finish it and it was really more complicated because I had other things, at the end I realized that I was not going to finish fast so I dedicated myself to make only part of the drawing and thus be able to publish it.

This part of my drawing is about a Goblin who is a grumpy old man, always angry at everything and everyone. This little grumpy lives in a fungus village with other magical beings such as fairies and nymphs, all take care of the forest of those evil creatures who want to kill everything.

I hope I can finish drawing and paint a fungus village along with the other things I have to do, but at the moment it could not be because I am very busy, when I have some time I will dedicate the necessary time to finish it.

Changing a little theme, yesterday was my first day as a curator in @Artisteem, it's something completely new for me and I'm happy that my first time is with this platform created for artists. On my first day I had some mistakes but nothing that could not be solved.

Up to here my publication, sweet dreams to which we are going to sleep and happy day to those who are starting the day.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thank you very much for watching my new work, I hope you like it.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Your painting has brought me back to my childhood @yanes94 I can see his character "grumpy old man, always angry at everything and everyone" throught your artistic expression. Beautiful artwork as usual !

I am part of The Artisteem Curation Team and submitted this post for our daily curation.

Thank you very much dear, it is exciting to know that my illustration has made you remember your childhood. ;)

Sorry that I have not responded before is due to my Internet that is crazy since last night. :(

very hard time yanes, steem just .40. but your art is always awesome. great work always.

Yes friend, every day it gets harder, my family and I live practically from Steemit and with the current price it is very, very difficult.

Thanks for your comment. ;)

beautiful digital art , and so much details ,, :)

Thank you very much @adelepazani, I'm glad that you liked my drawing. ;)

Que hermoso dibujo hiciste amiga! Te tardaste mucho coloreando ? Porque todo se ve perfecto ya quiero ver los próximos dibujos :)

En este dibujo sorprendente mente tarde unas 12 horas... es raro porque como estoy aprendiendo tardo hasta 2 días. ;)

Gracias amiga, ya estas hablando con acento español?. :)

Amazing colors! I very like this illustration!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais. ;)

This is awesome, what are your mediums please? Link won't load

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95