[CR] My start in the perspective

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image



Happy Friday fellows!

In the time I've been drawing I've always tried to improve and learn different things, an example of what I say is the digital drawing, it was a lot of effort and thanks to my friend @Gvand, I was able to buy my tablet and now I am learning to use it and while I'm learning I'm creating some illustrations.

Basically I like to draw everything, although there are many things that do not fit well as for example, drawings in watercolors or drawings in cartoon style, no matter how hard I try, I can not find a way to do it well.

At this moment my intention is to learn to make drawings in perspectives, something that is not easy, at least not for me. The drawing that I am publishing today is my first drawing made in perspective from the bottom up, my intention is to make several drawings in this angle until I can master this perspective and then I move to other angles to master the technique. (At least I hope so)

I do not have a name for this character, but she is a type of girl who hunts for rewards in a post-apocalyptic world where overpopulation is a big problem, without many natural resources it is a world submerged in total chaos.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thank you for seeing my new drawing and I hope you like it.

Good night!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

[Artisteem-Curator]

The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Great efford on drawing in perspectives @yanes94 and you have created amazing artwork ! It seems hard for me too. Keep up the great work !!


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you! @livvu for considering my art, you are a great artist!
I'm flattered that you see my drawings

I can only draw from certain angles and I have not even tried to draw anything from this angle.
You did a great job!

It's a bit difficult but the drawings with these angles look very good, I'm just learning but I hope that one day I can do better things at different angles.

Try it you are very talented and you learn fast.

Thank you!!! @djynn ;)

Remarcable...and.. beautiful arrtwork, she is look very cute and love the colors. great work

Thank you dear @ykdesign for your continued support.

Hi
I love the color and spirit of your art.
I will follow you, upvote and resteem your posts to support your blog. Keep on Steeming!
@shortsegments

https://steemit.com/artzone/@shortsegments/steemit-artists-focus

I only have to thank you for the support you are giving me. ;)

perspective is very hard to nail right, but i think you are learning well, @yanes94 !!! :D

Thank you very much @veryspider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11