[CR] Spirit of Nature

in #artisteem5 years ago (edited)

Artwork Image



This creature is known as the spirit of nature and were created by Mother Nature to fight against men who destroy everything in its path, nature is dying little by little and that is why it gathered some of its power to create a these beings and fight for the survival of the world.

The elders of the villages comment that according to their ancestors they left a record that this would happen and according to the legend when the last man falls, nature will gather all its power and create other living beings so that there is a level between the existing creatures and the world will begin to heal.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Good afternoon friends, thank you for watching my new work... I would love to know if you like it.

Thank you and happy Sunday!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Hi
Nice vibrant color, realistic facial features and nice proportions. Upvoted!

Thank you very much @shortsegments for the good criticism. ;)


[Artisteem-Curator]


The Artisteem Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.
We encourage you to use Artisteem again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


I enjoyed watching your art process a lot. Love the beautiful lighting @yanes94

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear @livvu for always supporting me, it makes me really happy to know that you like the crazy things that I always do. ;)

It's my pleasure @yanes94 to curate your beautiful and meaningful artwords

so beautiful digital art !! <3

Thank you very much for your comment, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Really great work! I very like this colors!

Gacias @sweettais, I did this job a little carelessly but I liked it. ;)

This is really great, how many details, and his whole body seems rooted. a very good art.

Thankful for your comment @francisftlp, I'm glad that my work has pleased you. ;)

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great drawing! You have your own art style!

Thank you very much @veta-less, I try to get my own style. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62